Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Suraci, Principal VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Schiano 6th Grade Asst Principal Math ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Napolitano,  7th Grade Asst. Principal                                 Special Education, Phys. Ed., Foreign Language, Talent MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Dechongkit, 8th & 9thGrade Asst. Principal
Social Studies, Science
 NDechon@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Lisa, 6th Grade Asst. Principal, 8th Grade Asst. Principal Literacy, ELL AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Deans

Mr. Trainor
C.I.T. – Special Ed.
FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Quinones-Seda
6th Grade Dean
MQuinonesSeda@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Angelastro
7th Grade Dean
DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Gonzalez
8th & 9th Grade Dean
DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms.Sussman
6th Grade Guidance Counselor
SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Plummer
7th grade Guidance Counselor
APlummer@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Shriki
8th & 9th  Grade Guidance Counselor
SShriki@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Mr. Zevon ext 1004 MZevon@schools.nyc.gov
SBST 718-897-1415
Olivia Karlic OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov IEP Teacher
Leigh-Ann Nolan LNolan@schools.nyc.gov School Psychologist
Casal Jessica JCasal@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Dzhurayeva Alla ADzhurayeva@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Bonilla Fatima FBonilla@schools.nyc.gov Family Worker
PT/OT 718-830-4910
Ava Wand Awand@schools.nyc.gov PT/OT
Juan Turcios Jturcios2@schools.nyc.gov Therapist
Tracy Miller TMiller18@schools.nyc.gov Physical Therapist
Terri Hertz-Rosin thertzrosin@schools.nyc.gov HES Hearing Services

2018-2019 Halsey JHS 157 Alphabetical Staff Email List

Ador Maria Fe MAdor@schools.nyc.gov
Ahmed Mahfuza MAhmed23@schools.nyc.gov
Albanese Dayna DAlbanese3@schools.nyc.gov
Alvarez Tina TAlvarez7@schools.nyc.gov
Amber Annette AAmber2@schools.nyc.gov
Angotta Shannen  SAngotta@schools.nyc.gov
Antoniato Gina GSchoon@schools.nyc.gov
Aristy Danis DAristy@schools.nyc.gov
Asaro Elaine EAsaro@schools.nyc.gov
Assis Debora DAssis@schools.nyc.gov
Astorga Viola VAstorga@schools.nyc.gov
Beinstock Tracey L TBeinstock@schools.nyc.gov
Bennett Erin EBennett2@schools.nyc.gov
Bluvshtain Zoya ZBluvshtain@schools.nyc.gov
Borsky Victoria VBorsky@schools.nyc.gov
Braterman Samantha M SBraterman@schools.nyc.gov
Breyer Brooke BBreyer@schools.nyc.gov
Butera Jessica JButera@schools.nyc.gov
Chen Jean JChen34@schools.nyc.gov
Coppola Richard RCoppol2@schools.nyc.gov
Dimuro Kayla KDimuro@schools.nyc.gov
Donnelly Megan MDonnelly10@schools.nyc.gov
Dorsey Kathleen KDorsey@schools.nyc.gov
Elfers Wygand Patricia PElfers@schools.nyc.gov
Farrone Carly  CFarrone@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez  Dana DFernandez27@schools.nyc.gov
Forgione Jena JForgione@schools.nyc.gov
Freydin Michael MFreydi@schools.nyc.gov
Gallagher Jessica JGallagher11@schools.nyc.gov
Gavilanes, Kristine KGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov
Ghiglieri Jacqueline JGhiglieri@schools.nyc.gov
Golden Michelle MGolden6@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Carolyn CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov
Gordon Mallory MGordon27@schools.nyc.gov
Gruet Jennifer JGruet@schools.nyc.gov
Hajjar Lara LHajjar@schools.nyc.gov
Hale Maggie MHale3@schools.nyc.gov
Hendrick Anna AHendrick@schools.nyc.gov
Heroux Justine JHeroux@schools.nyc.gov
Hoffman Cynthia S CHoffman2@schools.nyc.gov
Husarsky Miriam MHusars@schools.nyc.gov
Kagen Robert RKagen@schools.nyc.gov
Keough Ashley AKeough@schools.nyc.gov
Kiliski Heba HKiliski@schools.nyc.gov
Kohlasch Kendal KKohlasch@schools.nyc.gov
Lai Annie ALai3@schools.nyc.gov
Lamere Stephanie SLamere@schools.nyc.gov
Lavino Amanda ALavino@schools.nyc.gov
Lober Aaron ALober@schools.nyc.gov
Lok Esther ELok@schools.nyc.gov
Mager Laura LZukowski@schools.nyc.gov
Maggio Stephanie  SMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Norma NMaria@schools.nyc.gov
Martello Jennifer JMartello3@schools.nyc.gov
Mathew Julie JMathew@schools.nyc.gov
McGibney Patricia L PMcgibney@schools.nyc.gov
McSparron Kathrine KMcsparron@schools.nyc.gov
Cole Corinne CMeaney2@schools.nyc.gov
Mevorach Karen KMevorach@schools.nyc.gov
Molloy Dana DMolloy@schools.nyc.gov
Monaco Justin JMonaco4@schools.nyc.gov
Mooney Sarah SMooney5@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy Claire CMurphy23@schools.nyc.gov
O’Brien Danielle DObrien8@schools.nyc.gov
Palandro Antoinette APalandro2@schools.nyc.gov
Palmieri Nicole NPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov
Patamarapipan Maria MPatamarapipan@schools.nyc.gov
Patel Isitabahen IPatel@schools.nyc.gov
Martins (Pawlowski) Jessica JPawlowski@schools.nyc.gov
Pignataro Jennifer JHubbard2@schools.nyc.gov
Porzio Joshua F JPorzio2@schools.nyc.gov
Quintero Yesenia YQuintero@schools.nyc.gov
Richards Laura LRichards5@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez Diana L DRodriguez34@schools.nyc.gov
Roth Dylan DRoth7@schools.nyc.gov
Ruzicka Jennifer JRuzicka@schools.nyc.gov
Sarris Patrick PSarris@schools.nyc.gov
Sartaj Zereen F ZSartaj@schools.nyc.gov
Schwarz Erika ESchwarz@schools.nyc.gov
Selvaggio Miadawn MSelvaggio@schools.nyc.gov
Sheleg Katherina KSheleg2@schools.nyc.gov
Shikowitz Sara SShikowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Signer Jillian JSigner@schools.nyc.gov
Simkhayev Nelly NSimkha@schools.nyc.gov
Smiljanic Jenny JSmiljanic@schools.nyc.gov
Smyth Maria msmyth@schools.nyc.gov
Soberman Ilyssa ISoberman@schools.nyc.gov
Stern Risa RStern5@schools.nyc.gov
Stillwell Lauren LStillwell@schools.nyc.gov
Suh Dong Wahn B DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov
Tchilingarian Sonia STchilingarian@schools.nyc.gov
Tracy Laura ltracy@schools.nyc.gov
Vereb Genevieve GVereb@schools.nyc.gov
Vigliotti Lucia LVigliotti2@schools.nyc.gov
Ward Ashley AWard8@schools.nyc.gov
Weiss Mister CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov
Whalen Emily EWhalen2@schools.nyc.gov
Wittmer Candice CWittmer@schools.nyc.gov
Wolff Sarah SWolff4@schools.nyc.gov
Yasin Anika AYasin@schools.nyc.gov
Zampty Calita CZampty@schools.nyc.gov
Zander Alana AZander2@schools.nyc.gov