Staff Directory

Principal

Mr. Suraci – VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals

6th Grade: Ms. Napolitano, Sp. Ed., Phys. Ed., FL., TalentMNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade: Mr. Dechongkit, Social Studies, ScienceNDechon@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Mrs. Schiano, MathASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Mrs. Lisa, Literacy, ELLAAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Deans

C.I.T. – Special Ed.: Mr. Trainor – FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade: Mr. Angelastro – DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade: Mrs. Gonzalez – DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Mr. Suh – DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

6th Grade: Mr. Plummer – APlummer@schools.nyc.gov

7th grade: Ms. Shriki – SShriki@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Ms. Sussman – SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Zevon, Mike – ext 1004, MZevon@schools.nyc.gov

Tech Specialist

Blanco, Rafael – ext 1071, RBlanco@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Coordinator

Karlic, Olivia – OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov, (718) 897-1415

SBST: (718) 897-1415

School Psychologist: Leigh-Ann, Nolan – LNolan@schools.nyc.gov 

Bilingual School Social Worker: Casal, Jessica – JCasal@schools.nyc.gov 

School Psychologist: Dzhurayeva, Alla – ADzhurayeva@schools.nyc.gov 

Family Worker: Bonilla, Fatima – FBonilla@schools.nyc.gov 

PT/OT

PT/OT: Wand, Ava – AWand@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Turcios, Juan – JTurcios2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Miller, Tracy – TMiller18@schools.nyc.gov 

Speech

Gonzalez, Carolyn – CGonazalez20@schools.nyc.gov Room 245

Husarsky, Miriam – MHusars@schools.nyc.gov Room 159

Stern, Risa – RStern5@schools.nyc.gov Room 255A

School Secretaries

Principal Secretary: Radovic, Joann – JRadovic@schools.nyc.gov 

Pupil Accounting Secretary: Azoulay, Teresa – TAzoulay@schools.nyc.gov 

Secretary: Runyan, Mary – MRunyan2@schools.nyc.gov 

Community Associate: Grabowski, Tom – TGrabowski2@schools.nyc.gov 

Nursing Staff

Nurse – Dept of Education: Khaimova, Ella – EKhaimova@schools.nyc.gov 

Nurse – Dept of Health: Kim, Alexandra – AKim18@schools.nyc.gov 

2020-2021 Halsey JHS 157 Alphabetical Staff Email List

Ador, Maria Fe MAdor@schools.nyc.gov

Ahmed, Mahfuza MAhmed23@schools.nyc.gov

Albanese, Dayna DAlbanese6@schools.nyc.gov

Alemany, Katherina KAlemany@schools.nyc.gov

Amber, Annette AAmber2@schools.nyc.gov

Angotta, Shannen  SAngotta@schools.nyc.gov

Antoniato, Gina GAntoniato@schools.nyc.gov.

Aristy, Danis DAristy@schools.nyc.gov

Arnold, Diana DArnold2@schools.nyc.gov

Asaro, Elaine EAsaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ash, Ashley AAsh3@schools.nyc.gov

Astorga, Viola VAstorga@schools.nyc.gov

Beinstock, Tracey L TBeinstock@schools.nyc.gov

Bennett, Erin EBennett2@schools.nyc.gov

Blank, Alexa ABlank2@schools.nyc.gov

Bloomquist, William WBlomquist@schools.nyc.gov

Borsky, Victoria VBorsky@schools.nyc.gov

Braterman, Samantha SBraterman@schools.nyc.gov

Breyer, Brooke BBreyer@schools.nyc.gov

Butera, Jessica JButera@schools.nyc.gov

Cavaseno, Gina GCavaseno@schools.nyc.gov 

Cohen, Sydney SCohen76@schools.nyc.gov 

Cole, Corinne CCole10@schools.nyc.gov

Coppola, Richard RCoppol2@schools.nyc.gov

Dimuro, Kayla KDimuro@schools.nyc.gov

Dorsey, Kathleen KDorsey@schools.nyc.gov

Elfers, Patricia PElfers@schools.nyc.gov

Farrone, Carly  CFarrone@schools.nyc.gov

Forgione, Jena JForgione@schools.nyc.gov

Freydin, Michael MFreydi@schools.nyc.gov

Gallagher, Mackenzie MGallagher12@schools.nyc.gov

Gavilanes, Kristine KGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov

Ghiglieri, Jacqueline JGhiglieri@schools.nyc.gov

Golden, Michelle MGolden6@schools.nyc.gov

Goldstein,  Dana DGoldstein12@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez, Carolyn CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov

Gordon, Mallory MGordon27@schools.nyc.gov

Gruet, Jennifer JGruet@schools.nyc.gov

Hajjar, Lara LHajjar@schools.nyc.gov

Hale, Maggie MHale3@schools.nyc.gov

Hendrick, Anna AHendrick@schools.nyc.gov

Hoffman, Cynthia S CHoffman2@schools.nyc.gov

Heroux, Justine Jheroux@schools.nyc.gov

Husarsky, Miriam MHusars@schools.nyc.gov

Jallorina, Marielle MJallorina@schools.nyc.gov

Joosten, Amanda AJoosten@schools.nyc.gov

Julich, Genevieve GJulich@schools.nyc.gov

Kagen, Robert RKagen@schools.nyc.gov

Kiliski, Heba HKiliski@schools.nyc.gov

Kohlasch, Kendal KKohlasch@schools.nyc.gov

Lai, Annie ALai3@schools.nyc.gov

Lamere, Stephanie SLamere@schools.nyc.gov

Lavino, Amanda ALavino@schools.nyc.gov

Lober, Aaron ALober@schools.nyc.gov

Lok, Esther ELok@schools.nyc.gov

Mager, Laura LZukowski@schools.nyc.gov

Maggio, Stephanie  SMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov

Maria, Norma NMaria@schools.nyc.gov

Martello, Jennifer JMartello3@schools.nyc.gov

Mathew, Julie JMathew@schools.nyc.gov

McCrann, Maria MMccrann2@schools.nyc.gov

McSparron, Kathrine KMcsparron@schools.nyc.gov

Molloy, Dana DMolloy@schools.nyc.gov

Monaco, Justin JMonaco4@schools.nyc.gov

Mooney, Sarah SMooney5@schools.nyc.gov

O’Brien, Danielle DObrien8@schools.nyc.gov

Palandro, Antoinette APalandro2@schools.nyc.gov

Palmieri, Nicole NPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov

Parhar, Randip RParhar@schools.nyc.gov

Patamarapipan, Maria MPatamarapipan@schools.nyc.gov

Pawlowski, Jessica JPawlowski@schools.nyc.gov

Pellarin, Danielle DPellarin@schools.nyc.gov

Pignataro, Jennifer JPignataro2@schools.nyc.gov

Porzio, Joshua F JPorzio2@schools.nyc.gov

Quinones-Seda, Mayra MQuinonesseda@schools.nyc.gov

Quintero, Yesenia YQuintero@schools.nyc.gov

Riccio, Sonya SRiccio2@schools.nyc.gov

Richards, Laura LRichards5@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Diana L DRodriguez34@schools.nyc.gov

Roth, Dylan DRoth7@schools.nyc.gov

Ruzicka, Jennifer JRuzicka@schools.nyc.gov

Salvatore, Julie JSalvatore2@schools.nyc.gov

Sarris, Patrick PSarris@schools.nyc.gov

Sartaj, Zereen F ZSartaj@schools.nyc.gov

Schwarz, Erika ESchwarz@schools.nyc.gov

Selvaggio, Miadawn MSelvaggio@schools.nyc.gov

Shikowitz, Sara SShikowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Signer, Jillian JSigner@schools.nyc.gov

Simkhayev, Nelly NSimkha@schools.nyc.gov

Simmons, Nyraema NSimmons6@schools.nyc.gov

Slotkin, Dina DSlotki@schools.nyc.gov

Smiljanic, Jenny JSmiljanic@schools.nyc.gov

Smyth, Maria MSmyth@schools.nyc.gov

Soberman, Ilyssa ISoberman@schools.nyc.gov

Stern, Risa RStern5@schools.nyc.gov

Tchilingarian, Sonia STchilingarian@schools.nyc.gov

Tonyes, Amelia ATonyes@schools.nyc.gov

Tracy, Laura LTracy@schools.nyc.gov

Vigliotti, Lucia LVigliotti2@schools.nyc.gov

Waldron, Erika EWaldron@schools.nyc.gov

Ward, Ashley AWard8@schools.nyc.gov

Weiss, Mister The CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov

Wofsey, Jason JWofsey@schools.nyc.gov

Wittmer, Candice CWittmer@schools.nyc.gov

Wolff, Sarah SWolff4@schools.nyc.gov

Yasin, Anika AYasin@schools.nyc.gov

Zampty, Calita CZampty@schools.nyc.gov

Zander, Alana AZander2@schools.nyc.gov