Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Suraci, Principal VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Dechongkit, 6th Grade Asst. Principal
Social Studies, Science
 NDechon@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Schiano 7th Grade Asst Principal Math ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Lisa, 7th Grade Asst. Principal, 8th Grade Asst. Principal Literacy, ELL AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Napolitano,  8th Grade & 9th Grade Asst. Principal  Special Education, Phys. Ed., Foreign Language, Talent MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

Deans

Mr. Trainor
C.I.T. – Special Ed.
FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Gonzalez
6th Grade Dean
DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Suh
7th Grade Dean
DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Angelastro
8th & 9th Grade Dean
DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. Shriki
6th Grade Guidance Counselor
SShriki@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sussman
7th grade Guidance Counselor
SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Plummer
8th & 9th  Grade Guidance Counselor
APlummer@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Zevon, Mike ext 1004 MZevon@schools.nyc.gov

Tech Specialist

Blanco, Rafael ext 1071 RBlanco@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Coordinator

IEP   718-897-1415
Karlic, Olivia OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov IEP Coordinator

SBST

SBST   718-897-1415
Leigh-Ann, Nolan LNolan@schools.nyc.gov School Psychologist
Casal, Jessica JCasal@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Dzhurayeva, Alla ADzhurayeva@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Bonilla, Fatima FBonilla@schools.nyc.gov Family Worker

PT/OT

PT/OT   718-830-4910
Wand, Ava AWand@schools.nyc.gov PT/OT
Turcios, Juan JTurcios2@schools.nyc.gov Therapist
Miller, Tracy TMiller18@schools.nyc.gov Physical Therapist

Speech

Speech   718-830-4910
Gonzalez, Carolyn CGonazalez20@schools.nyc.gov Room 245
Husarsky, Miriam MHusars@schools.nyc.gov Room 159
Stern, Risa RStern5@schools.nyc.gov Room 255A

School Secretaries

School Secretaries   718-830-4910
Skibola, Joann JSkibola@schools.nyc.gov Principal Secretary
Azoulay, Teresa TAzoulay@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Runyan, Mary MRunyan2@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Grabowski, Tom TGrabowski@schools.nyc.gov Community Associate

Nursing Staff

Nurses   718-830-4910
Khaimova, Ella EKhaimova@schools.nyc.gov Nurse – Dept of Education
Kim, Alexandra AKim@health.nyc.gov Nurse – Dept of Health

2018-2019 Halsey JHS 157 Alphabetical Staff Email List

Ador, Maria Fe MAdor@schools.nyc.gov
Ahmed, Mahfuza MAhmed23@schools.nyc.gov
Albanese, Dayna DAlbanese3@schools.nyc.gov
Alemany, Katherina KSheleg2@schools.nyc.gov
Amber, Annette AAmber2@schools.nyc.gov
Angotta, Shannen  SAngotta@schools.nyc.gov
Antoniato, Gina GSchoon@schools.nyc.gov
Aristy, Danis DAristy@schools.nyc.gov
Asaro, Elaine EAsaro@schools.nyc.gov
Ash, Ashley AAsh3@schools.nyc.gov
Astorga, Viola VAstorga@schools.nyc.gov
Beinstock, Tracey L TBeinstock@schools.nyc.gov
Bennett, Erin EBennett2@schools.nyc.gov
Borsky, Victoria VBorsky@schools.nyc.gov
Braterman, Samantha M SBraterman@schools.nyc.gov
Breyer, Brooke BBreyer@schools.nyc.gov
Butera, Jessica JButera@schools.nyc.gov
Cavaseno, Gina GCavaseno@schools.nyc.gov 
Cohen, Sydney SCohen76@schools.nyc.gov 
Cole, Corinne CCole10@schools.nyc.gov
Coppola, Richard RCoppol2@schools.nyc.gov
DiLillo, Emily EDilillo@schools.nyc.gov
Dimuro, Kayla KDimuro@schools.nyc.gov
Donnelly, Megan MDonnelly10@schools.nyc.gov
Dorsey, Kathleen KDorsey@schools.nyc.gov
Elfers-Wygand, Patricia PElfers@schools.nyc.gov
Farrone, Carly  CFarrone@schools.nyc.gov
Forgione, Jena JForgione@schools.nyc.gov
Freydin, Michael MFreydi@schools.nyc.gov
Gavilanes, Kristine KGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov
Ghiglieri, Jacqueline JGhiglieri@schools.nyc.gov
Golden, Michelle MGolden6@schools.nyc.gov
Goldstein,  Dana DGoldstein12@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez, Carolyn CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov
Gordon, Mallory MGordon27@schools.nyc.gov
Gruet, Jennifer JGruet@schools.nyc.gov
Hajjar, Lara LHajjar@schools.nyc.gov
Hale, Maggie MHale3@schools.nyc.gov
Hendrick, Anna AHendrick@schools.nyc.gov
Hoffman, Cynthia S CHoffman2@schools.nyc.gov
Husarsky, Miriam MHusars@schools.nyc.gov
Jallorina, Marielle MJallorina@schools.nyc.gov
Julich, Genevieve GVereb@schools.nyc.gov
Kagen, Robert RKagen@schools.nyc.gov
Kiliski, Heba HKiliski@schools.nyc.gov
Kohlasch, Kendal KKohlasch@schools.nyc.gov
Lai, Annie ALai3@schools.nyc.gov
Lamere, Stephanie SLamere@schools.nyc.gov
Lavino, Amanda ALavino@schools.nyc.gov
Lober, Aaron ALober@schools.nyc.gov
Lok, Esther ELok@schools.nyc.gov
Maddalena, Samantha SMaddalena@schools.nyc.gov
Mager, Laura LZukowski@schools.nyc.gov
Maggio, Stephanie  SMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Maria, Norma NMaria@schools.nyc.gov
Martello, Jennifer JMartello3@schools.nyc.gov
Mathew, Julie JMathew@schools.nyc.gov
McCrann, Maria MMccrann2@schools.nyc.gov
McSparron, Kathrine KMcsparron@schools.nyc.gov
Mevorach, Karen KMevorach@schools.nyc.gov
Molloy, Dana DMolloy@schools.nyc.gov
Monaco, Justin JMonaco4@schools.nyc.gov
Mooney, Sarah SMooney5@schools.nyc.gov
O’Brien, Danielle DObrien8@schools.nyc.gov
Palandro, Antoinette APalandro2@schools.nyc.gov
Palmieri, Nicole NPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov
Patamarapipan, Maria MPatamarapipan@schools.nyc.gov
Pawlowski, Jessica JPawlowski@schools.nyc.gov
Pignataro, Jennifer JPignataro2@schools.nyc.gov
Porzio, Joshua F JPorzio2@schools.nyc.gov
Quintero, Yesenia YQuintero@schools.nyc.gov
Richards, Laura LRichards5@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Diana L DRodriguez34@schools.nyc.gov
Roth, Dylan DRoth7@schools.nyc.gov
Ruzicka, Jennifer JRuzicka@schools.nyc.gov
Salvatore, Julie JSalvatore2@schools.nyc.gov
Sarris, Patrick PSarris@schools.nyc.gov
Sartaj, Zereen F ZSartaj@schools.nyc.gov
Schwarz, Erika ESchwarz@schools.nyc.gov
Selvaggio, Miadawn MSelvaggio@schools.nyc.gov
Shikowitz, Sara SShikowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Signer, Jillian JSigner@schools.nyc.gov
Simkhayev, Nelly NSimkha@schools.nyc.gov
Simmons, Nyraema NSimmons6@schools.nyc.gov
Smiljanic, Jenny JSmiljanic@schools.nyc.gov
Smyth, Maria msmyth@schools.nyc.gov
Soberman, Ilyssa ISoberman@schools.nyc.gov
Stern, Risa RStern5@schools.nyc.gov
Stillwell, Lauren LStillwell@schools.nyc.gov
Tchilingarian, Sonia STchilingarian@schools.nyc.gov
Tracy, Laura ltracy@schools.nyc.gov
Vigliotti, Lucia LVigliotti2@schools.nyc.gov
Ward, Ashley AWard8@schools.nyc.gov
Ward, Britney BWard10@schools.nyc.gov
Weiss, Mister CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov
Wittmer, Candice CWittmer@schools.nyc.gov
Wolff, Sarah SWolff4@schools.nyc.gov
Yasin, Anika AYasin@schools.nyc.gov
Zampty, Calita CZampty@schools.nyc.gov
Zander, Alana AZander2@schools.nyc.gov