Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Suraci, Principal VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Napolitano,  6th Grade Asst. Principal – Special Education,
Phys. Ed., Foreign Language, Talents and Technology
MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Dechongkit, 7th Grade Asst. Principal
Social Studies, Science
 NDechon@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Schiano 8th Grade Asst Principal Math ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Lisa, 8th Grade Asst. Principal, 8th Grade Asst. Principal
Literacy, ELL
AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Deans

Mr. Trainor
C.I.T, Special Ed.
FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Angelastro
6th Grade Dean
DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Gonzalez
7th Grade Dean
DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Quinones-Seda
8th & 9th Grade Dean
MQuinonesSeda@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Mr. Plummer
6th grade
APlummer@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Shriki
7th grade
SShriki@schools.nyc.gov
Ms.Sussman
8th & 9th grade
SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Mr. Zevon ext 1004 MZevon@schools.nyc.gov
SBST 718-897-1415
Olivia Karlic OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov IEP Teacher
Leigh-Ann Nolan LNolan@schools.nyc.gov School Psychologist
Casal Jessica jcasal@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Dzhurayeva Alla adzhurayeva@schools.nyc.gov Bilingual School Social Worker
Bonilla Fatima fbonilla@schools.nyc.gov Family Worker

2017-2018 Halsey JHS 157 Alphabetical Staff Email List

Ador Maria Fe MAdor@schools.nyc.gov
Ahmed Mahfuza mahmed23@schools.nyc.gov
Albanese Dayna DAlbanese3@schools.nyc.gov
Alvarez Tina talvarez7@schools.nyc.gov
 Angotta Shannen  SAngotta@schools.nyc.gov
Antoniato (Schoon) Gina GSchoon@schools.nyc.gov
Aristy Danis DAristy@schools.nyc.gov
Asaro Elaine EAsaro@schools.nyc.gov
Assis Debora dassis@schools.nyc.gov
Astorga Viola VAstorga@schools.nyc.gov
Beinstock Tracey L TBeinstock@schools.nyc.gov
Bennett Erin EBennett2@schools.nyc.gov
Bluvshtain Zoya ZBluvshtain@schools.nyc.gov
Borsky Victoria VBorsky@schools.nyc.gov
Brady Alexandra ABrady9@schools.nyc.gov
Braterman Samantha M SBraterman@schools.nyc.gov
Breyer Brooke bbreyer@schools.nyc.gov
Butera Jessica JButera@schools.nyc.gov
Chen Jean jchen34@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Jun JCohen65@schools.nyc.gov
Coppola Richard RCoppol2@schools.nyc.gov
Daresta Brianna BDaresta@schools.nyc.gov
DiGennaro James jdigennaro@schools.nyc.gov
Dimuro Kayla KDimuro@schools.nyc.gov
Elfers Wygand Patricia PElfers@schools.nyc.gov
Farrone Carly  CFarrone@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez  Dana Dfernandez27@schools.nyc.gov
Forgione Jena JForgione@schools.nyc.gov
Freydin Michael mfreydi@schools.nyc.gov
Gallagher Jessica jgallagher11@schools.nyc.gov
Gavilanes, K. KGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov
Ghiglieri Jacqueline JGhiglieri@schools.nyc.gov
Golden Michelle MGolden6@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Carolyn CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov
Gordon Mallory MGordon27@schools.nyc.gov
Hajjar Lara lhajjar@schools.nyc.gov
Hale Maggie mhale3@schools.nyc.gov
Hendrick (Chacko) Anna AChacko@schools.nyc.gov
Heroux Justine JHeroux@schools.nyc.gov
Hoffman Cynthia S CHoffman2@schools.nyc.gov
Husarsky Miriam MHusars@schools.nyc.gov
Kagen Robert RKagen@schools.nyc.gov
Keough Ashley AKeough@schools.nyc.gov
Khafizova Karina KKhafizova@schools.nyc.gov
Kiliski Heba HKiliski@schools.nyc.gov
Kohlasch Kendal kkohlasch@schools.nyc.gov
Lamere Stephanie SLamere@schools.nyc.gov
Lober Aaron ALober@schools.nyc.gov
Lok Esther ELok@schools.nyc.gov
Mager (Zukowski) Laura LZukowski@schools.nyc.gov
Maggio Stephanie  SMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Norma NMaria@schools.nyc.gov
Martello Jennifer jmartello3@schools.nyc.gov
Mathew Julie JMathew@schools.nyc.gov
McGaley Mary MMcgaley@schools.nyc.gov
McGibney Patricia L PMcgibney@schools.nyc.gov
McSparron Kathrine KMcsparron@schools.nyc.gov
Meaney Corinne CMeaney2@schools.nyc.gov
Mevorach Karen KMevorach@schools.nyc.gov
Mkrtchyan Stephanie smkrtchyan@schools.nyc.gov
Molloy Dana DMolloy@schools.nyc.gov
Monaco Justin JMonaco4@schools.nyc.gov
Mooney Sarah SMooney5@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy Claire CMurphy23@schools.nyc.gov
O’Brien Danielle DObrien8@schools.nyc.gov
Palandro Antoinette apalandro2@schools.nyc.gov
Palmieri Nicole NPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov
Patamarapipan Maria mpatamarapipan@schools.nyc.gov
Patel Isitabahen ipatel@schools.nyc.gov
Pawlowski Jessica JPawlowski@schools.nyc.gov
Pellarin Danielle DPellarin@schools.nyc.gov
Pignataro (Hubbard) Jennifer JHubbard3@schools.nyc.gov
Porzio Joshua F JPorzio2@schools.nyc.gov
Richards Laura LRichards5@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez Diana L DRodriguez34@schools.nyc.gov
Ruzicka Jennifer JRuzicka@schools.nyc.gov
Sarris Patrick PSarris@schools.nyc.gov
Sartaj Zereen F ZSartaj@schools.nyc.gov
Schwarz Erika ESchwarz@schools.nyc.gov
Scollo Michelle MScollo3@schools.nyc.gov
Selvaggio Miadawn mselvaggio@schools.nyc.gov
Sheleg Katherina ksheleg2@schools.nyc.gov
Shikowitz Sara SShikowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Simkhayev Nelly NSimkha@schools.nyc.gov
Smiljanic Jenny JSmiljanic@schools.nyc.gov
Smyth (Lopez) Maria MLopez6@schools.nyc.gov
Soberman Ilyssa ISoberman@schools.nyc.gov
Stern Risa RStern5@schools.nyc.gov
Stillwell Lauren lstillwell@schools.nyc.gov
Suh Dong Wahn B DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov
Tchilingarian Sonia STchilingarian@schools.nyc.gov
Tracy (Callei) Laura LCallei@schools.nyc.gov
Tu Ling Wei LTu2@schools.nyc.gov
Turk Jaffa JTurk4@schools.nyc.gov
Underwood Jennifer JUnderwood3@schools.nyc.gov
Vereb Genevieve GVereb@schools.nyc.gov
Ward Ashley AWard8@schools.nyc.gov
Weiss Christopher CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov
Whalen Emily EWhalen2@schools.nyc.gov
Wittmer Candice CWittmer@schools.nyc.gov
Wolff Sarah SWolff4@schools.nyc.gov
Zampty Calita CZampty@schools.nyc.gov
Zander Alana AZander2@schools.nyc.gov