Staff Directory

2021-2022 School Year 

Principal

Mr. SuraciVSuraci@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals

6th Grade: Mrs. Lisa, Literacy, ELLAAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade: Mrs. Schiano, MathASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade: Ms. Napolitano, Sp. Ed., Phys. Ed., FL., TalentMNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Mr. Dechongkit, Social Studies, ScienceNDechon@schools.nyc.gov

 

Deans

C.I.T. – Special Ed.: Mr. Trainor – FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade: Mr. SuhDSuh2@schools.nyc.gov

7th Grade: Mr. Sarris – PSarris@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Mrs. GonzalezDGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

6th Grade: Ms. SussmanSSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

7th grade: Mr. PlummerAPlummer@schools.nyc.gov

8th & 9th Grade: Ms. Kartasis AKartasis@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Zevon, Mikeext 1004, MZevon@schools.nyc.gov

Tech Specialist

Blanco, Rafael, Master Jediext 1071, RBlanco@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Coordinator

Karlic, Olivia – OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov, (718) 897-1415

SETSS

Walters, Sarahswalters16@schools.nyc.gov

SBST: (718) 897-1415

School Psychologist: Leigh-Ann, NolanLNolan@schools.nyc.gov 

Bilingual School Social Worker: Casal, JessicaJCasal@schools.nyc.gov 

School Psychologist: Dzhurayeva, Alla – ADzhurayeva@schools.nyc.gov 

Family Worker: Bonilla, Fatima – FBonilla@schools.nyc.gov 

PT/OT

PT/OT: Wand, AvaAWand@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Turcios, Juan – JTurcios2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Miller, TracyTMiller18@schools.nyc.gov 

Speech

Gonzalez, Carolyn – CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov Room 245

Husarsky, MiriamMHusars@schools.nyc.gov Room 159

Stern, RisaRStern5@schools.nyc.gov Room 255A

School Secretaries

Principal Secretary: Radovic, JoannJRadovic@schools.nyc.gov 

Pupil Accounting Secretary: Azoulay, TeresaTAzoulay@schools.nyc.gov 

Secretary: Runyan, MaryMRunyan2@schools.nyc.gov 

“Community Associate”: Grabowski, TomTGrabowski2@schools.nyc.gov 

Nursing Staff

Nurse – Dept of Education: Khaimova, EllaEKhaimova@schools.nyc.gov 

Nurse – Dept of Health: Kim, AlexandraAKim18@schools.nyc.gov 

2020-2021 Halsey JHS 157 Alphabetical Staff Email List

Ador, Maria Fe – MAdor@schools.nyc.gov

Ahmed, Onema – OAhmed5@schools.nyc.gov

Albanese, Dayna – DAlbanese6@schools.nyc.gov

Amber, Annette – AAmber2@schools.nyc.gov

Angelastro, DannyDAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

Angotta, Shannen –  SAngotta@schools.nyc.gov

Antoniato, GinaGAntoniato@schools.nyc.gov.

Aristy, DanisDAristy@schools.nyc.gov

Arnold, Diana – DArnold2@schools.nyc.gov

Asaro, ElaineEAsaro@schools.nyc.gov

Astorga, Viola – VAstorga@schools.nyc.gov

Bennett, ErinEBennett2@schools.nyc.gov

Blank, AlexaABlank2@schools.nyc.gov

Bloomquist, William – WBlomquist@schools.nyc.gov

Braterman, Samantha – SBraterman@schools.nyc.gov

Breyer, Brooke – BBreyer@schools.nyc.gov

Butera, JessicaJButera@schools.nyc.gov

Caruso, Romina – RCaruso10@schools.nyc.gov

Cavaseno, GinaGCavaseno@schools.nyc.gov 

Cohen, SydneySCohen76@schools.nyc.gov 

Cole, CorinneCCole10@schools.nyc.gov

Coppola, Richard – RCoppol2@schools.nyc.gov

D’Arrigo, AlyssaADarrigo2@schools.nyc.gov

Dimuro, KaylaKDimuro@schools.nyc.gov

Dorsey, Kathleen – KDorsey@schools.nyc.gov

Elfers, PatriciaPElfers@schools.nyc.gov

Falcone, Jennifer – UPDATED EMAIL COMING SOON

Farrone, Carly  – CFarrone@schools.nyc.gov

Forgione, JenaJForgione@schools.nyc.gov

Freydin, Michael – MFreydi@schools.nyc.gov

Gavilanes, Kristine – KGavilanes@schools.nyc.gov

Ghiglieri, Jacqueline – JGhiglieri@schools.nyc.gov

Golden, Michelle – MGolden6@schools.nyc.gov

Goldstein,  DanaDGoldstein12@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez, Carolyn – CGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez, DanielaDGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Gordon, Mallory – MGordon27@schools.nyc.gov

Gross, Callen – CGross11@schools.nyc.gov

Gruet, Jennifer – JGruet@schools.nyc.gov

Hajjar, LaraLHajjar@schools.nyc.gov

Hale, Maggie – MHale3@schools.nyc.gov

Hendrick, Anna – AHendrick@schools.nyc.gov

Hernandez, Ariana – AHernandez112@schools.nyc.gov

Huang, Tinglei – THuang8@schools.nyc.gov

Husarsky, Miriam – MHusars@schools.nyc.gov

Heroux, Justine
Jheroux@schools.nyc.gov

Jallorina, Marielle – MJallorina@schools.nyc.gov

Joosten, AmandaAJoosten@schools.nyc.gov

Kagen, RobertRKagen@schools.nyc.gov

Kiliski, HebaHKiliski@schools.nyc.gov

Kohlasch, Kendal – KKohlasch@schools.nyc.gov

Lamere, Stephanie – SLamere@schools.nyc.gov

Lavino, AmandaALavino@schools.nyc.gov

Lober, AaronALober@schools.nyc.gov

Lok, EstherELok@schools.nyc.gov

Lopresti, Cara – CLopresti4@schools.nyc.gov

Mager, Laura – LZukowski@schools.nyc.gov

Maggio, Stephanie –  SMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov

Martello, JenniferJMartello3@schools.nyc.gov

Mathew, JulieJMathew@schools.nyc.gov

McCrann, Maria – MMccrann2@schools.nyc.gov

McSparron, Kathrine – KMcsparron@schools.nyc.gov

Molloy, DanaDMolloy@schools.nyc.gov

Monaco, Justin – JMonaco4@schools.nyc.gov

Mooney, SarahSMooney5@schools.nyc.gov

O’Brien, Danielle – DObrien8@schools.nyc.gov

Palandro, Antoinette – APalandro2@schools.nyc.gov

Palmieri, Nicole – NPalmieri@schools.nyc.gov

Parhar, R – RParhar@schools.nyc.gov

Patamarapipan, Maria – MPatamarapipan@schools.nyc.gov

Pawlowski, JessicaJPawlowski@schools.nyc.gov

Pellarin, DanielleDPellarin@schools.nyc.gov

Pignataro, Jennifer – JPignataro2@schools.nyc.gov

Porzio, Joshua FJPorzio2@schools.nyc.gov

Qian, Lililqian@schools.nyc.gov

Quinones-Seda, Mayra – MQuinonesseda@schools.nyc.gov

Quintero, Yesenia – YQuintero@schools.nyc.gov

Riccio, SonyaSRiccio2@schools.nyc.gov

Richards, Laura – LRichards5@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Diana L – DRodriguez34@schools.nyc.gov

Roth, Dylan – DRoth7@schools.nyc.gov

Ruzicka, Jennifer – JRuzicka@schools.nyc.gov

Sarris, PatrickPSarris@schools.nyc.gov

Sartaj, Zereen F – ZSartaj@schools.nyc.gov

Savva, MariaMSavva@schools.nyc.gov

Schwarz, Erika – ESchwarz@schools.nyc.gov

Sellis, Anna –ASellis@schools.nyc.gov

Shikowitz, SaraSShikowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Shreenauth, Tara – TShreenauth@schools.nyc.gov

Signer, JillianJSigner@schools.nyc.gov

Simmons, Nyraema – NSimmons6@schools.nyc.gov

Slotkin, Dina – DSlotki@schools.nyc.gov

Smiljanic, Jenny – JSmiljanic@schools.nyc.gov

Smyth, Maria – MSmyth@schools.nyc.gov

Stern, RisaRStern5@schools.nyc.gov

Suh, BennyDSuh2@schools.nyc.gov

Tehuitzil, Adileneatehuitzil@schools.nyc.gov

Tchilingarian, Sonia – STchilingarian@schools.nyc.gov

Tonyes, AmeliaATonyes@schools.nyc.gov

Tracy, LauraLTracy@schools.nyc.gov

Trainor, FrankFTrainor@schools.nyc.gov

Vigliotti, Lucia – LVigliotti2@schools.nyc.gov

Ward, AshleyAWard8@schools.nyc.gov

Walters, Sarah – SWalters16@schools.nyc.gov

Weiss, Mister Sir – CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov

West, EydaEWest7@schools.nyc.gov

Wofsey, Jason – JWofsey@schools.nyc.gov

Wittmer, Candice – CWittmer@schools.nyc.gov

Wolff, SarahSWolff4@schools.nyc.gov

Yasin, AnikaAYasin@schools.nyc.gov

Yumi, Yi – – YYi4@schools.nyc.gov

Zampty, Calita – CZampty@schools.nyc.gov

Zander, AlanaAZander2@schools.nyc.gov