Contact

Phone: 718-830-4910 Fax: 718-830-4993

Principal

Vincent Suraci – VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals

Ms. Napolitano, 6th Grade Asst. Principal Special Education, Phys. Ed., Foreign Language, Talent – MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Dechongkit, 7th Grade Asst. Principal – Social Studies, Science – NDechon@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Lisa, 8th & 9th Grade Asst. Principal, Literacy, ELL – AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Schiano 8th & 9th Grade Asst Principal Math – ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Deans

Mr. Trainor, C.I.T. – Special Ed. – FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Angelastro, 6th Grade Dean – DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Gonzalez, 7th Grade Dean – DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Suh, 8th & 9th Grade Dean – DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors

Mr. Plummer, 6th Grade Guidance Counselor – APlummer@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shriki, 7th Grade Guidance Counselor – SShriki@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sussman, 8th & 9th Grade Guidance Counselor – SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Parent Coordinator: Mike Zevon – MZevon@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Path/Tech: Rafael Blanco – RBlanco@schools.nyc.gov

Green Team/Garden Project: Chris Weiss – CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Coordinator: Olivia Karlic – OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov

 

District: 28

Community School Office Superintendent:
Dr. Tammy Pate
90-27 Sutphin Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11435
718-557-2618

Family Leadership Coordinator:
Sonia Rueda (SRueda@schools.nyc.gov)

Family Support Coordinator:
Rosa Fenton (RFenton@schools.nyc.gov)

Education Council President: Vijah Ramjattan