Contact

Main Office: 718-830-4910

Principal

Vincent Suraci – VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals

Mr. Dechongkit, 6th Grade Asst. Principal – Social Studies, Science  NDechon@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Schiano 7th Grade Asst Principal Math ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Lisa, 7th Grade Asst. Principal, 8th Grade Asst. Principal Literacy, ELL AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Napolitano,  8th Grade & 9th Grade Asst. Principal  Special Education, Phys. Ed., Foreign Language, Talent MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

Deans

Mr. Trainor, C.I.T. – Special Ed. FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Gonzalez, 6th Grade Dean DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Suh, 7th Grade Dean DSuh2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Angelastro, 8th & 9th Grade Dean DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors

Ms. Shriki, 6th Grade Guidance Counselor SShriki@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sussman, 7th grade Guidance Counselor SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Plummer, 8th & 9th  Grade Guidance Counselor APlummer@schools.nyc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Parent Coordinator: Mike Zevon – MZevon@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Path/Tech: Rafael Blanco – RBlanco@schools.nyc.gov

Green Team/Garden Project: Chris Weiss – CWeiss6@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Coordinator: Oliva Karlic – OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov

STAFF DIRECTORY