Faculty Member Listings

We know you know that you can count on the faculty at Stephen A. Halsey JHS 157. If you do not have your Child’s Guidance Counselor, Dean, Assistant Principal, Principal and other faculty members here is the current listing:

Administration
Mr. Suraci, Principal
VSuraci@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Dechongkit, Assistant Principal
NDechon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lisa, Assistant Principal
AAnconaLisa@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Napolitano, Assistant Principal
MNapoli6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Schiano, Assistant Principal
ASchiano5@schools.nyc.gov

Deans
Mr. Angelastro, 6th Grade Dean
DAngelastro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gonzalez, 7th Grade Dean
DGonzalez44@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Quinones – Seda, 8th / 9th Grade Dean
MQuinonesSeda@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance
Mr. Plummer, 6th Grade
APlummer@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shriki, 7th Grade
SShriki@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sussman, 8th / 9th Grade
SSussma2@schools.nyc.gov

Crisis Intervention Teacher
Mr. Trainor
FTrainor@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 830-4910 x 2510

Parent Coordinator
Mr. Zevon
MZevon@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 830 – 4910 x1004

SAT Office
Mrs. Nolan, School Psychologist
LNolan@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 897-1415 x 1

Ms. Casal, Social Worker
JCasal@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 897-1415 x 4

Ms. Karlic, IEP Coordinator
OKarlic@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 897-1415 x 2

Ms. Bonilla, Family Worker
Fbonilla@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 897-1415 x 3