Announcing the 2017-2018 PTA Executive Board and New SLT Members

The PTA & SLT Elections took place last Thursday night at our monthly PTA meeting. We have a new Executive Board and 3 new members of the SLT.

PTA Executive Board for school year 2017-2018:

Co-Presidents: Emily Ades & Vicky Barshai
Vice President: Stephanie Zevon
Recording Secretary: Robert Plass
Treasurer: Victoria Preys

Elected to the SLT for school year 2017-2018 (All SLT members serve 2 year terms unless they are leaving the school):

Vicky Barshai
Robert Plass
Ricky Cheng

Congratulations to all our newly elected officers!